Marshall, Albion and Battle Creek Homes For Sale

Trusted Partners


 

TRUSTED PARTNERS

 

Lenders/Mortgage

Marshall Community Credit Union    

Mike Mankerian           269-358-5893                Mike.Mankerian@marshallcommunitycu.com

Lori Tymkew                269-781-9885                 Lori.Tymkew@marshallcommunitycu.com

Success Mortgage Partners  

Toby Crull                    269-753-9008                 Tcrull@smprate.com

Chemical Bank 

Jack Reed                     269-789-0712                  Jack.Reed@chemicalbankmi.com

Homestead Savings Bank  

Carol Abbee                 517-581-6207                 Carol@homesteadsavings.com

Jennifer Wilber             517-629-2455                 Jwilber@homesteadsavings.com

Southern Michigan Bank and Trust     

Diane Krimmel             269-781-8948                 Dkrimmel@smb-t.com

BlueOx Credit Union

Annette Campau          269-209-9744                 Annettec@blueoxcu.org

Greenstone Farm Credit Services

Debbie Teller               517-524-6670 x33023       Debbie.Teller@greenstonefcs.com

Veterans United        

Keegan Magee              800-814-1103 x 2242       Keegan.Magee@vu.com

 

Home Inspectors

*Homewise Inspections      

Tom Speerstra               616-262-8721                   Speerstrate@comcast.net

First Choice Home Inspections   

Mike Magers                269-966-1120                    Firstchoice@prodigy.net

*HouseMaster   

Mike Kauffman             269-408-1910                  Mike.Kauffman@housemaster.com

*Shelters Home Inspection 

Tom/Lisa Shelters         517-740-3382                 Tom@sheltershomeinspections.com

Great Lakes Home Inspections   

Larry Mason                  269-383-4688                  Homeinspec@aol.com

Double Check Inspect        

Justin Newsome            517-358-0791                 DoubleCheckInspect@yahoo.com

 

*Offers Pest and Radon Also

 

Homeowners Insurance

Rosemary Davis, Broker/Owner
  • Rosemary Davis, Broker/Owner

  • 269-781-9847
  • Email Me
  • Matthew Davis

  • Rosemary Davis, REALTORS, GRI
  • 269-967-3321
  • Email Me
Share |